Announcement

I’m bored with this theftmasters. I thought they stop but they come back. ;(

So what can I do now is PROTECT PAGES. ATB AFTER CHAPTER 4 (Chapter 33) is protected.

IF YOU WANT TO READ MORE. PLEASE COMMENT BELOW. Leave your email here. Make sure it is correct. And do not post password or copying my novel to anyone. If I know it. You are BANNED. (Hopefully, you are not the one).

Sorry everyone. My patience has come to an end.

Teatime

Update: I click ‘like’ in your comments that means the password has been sent. Please check your mailbox.

Update2: Don’t forget to write your email in my following box.

Thank you everyone that still supporting me. ❤

99 thoughts on “Announcement

  1. Hi Teatime – I am now receiving the passcodes for Ch. 70 onwards but – I’m stuck at chap. 33. Is there another email that I should look for with Ch. 33-70? I’m re-reading from the beginning while I wait!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. No I’m not Sharon, I’m Lisa! What does the star beside the like means? I thought that was you it, then you get password. Probably I misunderstood.

    Like

  3. Yes If I click ‘like’ in your comment that mean passwords were sent.
    You said I click like on your comment but I didn’t. I’m not send you passwords yet.
    I’ll send it to you after I go back to office. Can you wait a while?

    Like

  4. Found this novel on novel updates, I loved the summary so I went on your website. I fell head over heels for this novel you are translating. Keep up the good work! By the way can I have the password to continue reading your novel? Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi teatime! May I get the password for the other following chapters? I’m really loving this novel and thanking you for translating this! Now I am hooked and can’t stop!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hello, i’ve just found your page and I am so excited, that this novel is being translated. If you would share a password i would be more than happy:)

    Good luck with studies! do not push yourself too much:)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hello, i have found this page searching for more novels to read, and i liked it so much! I’m interested in all novels, mostly in The Forteenth Year of Chenghua. Can you share the passwords with me? *bad english, i’m sorry*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment